Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Bernardez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kathy Bernardez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Randall Gee

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic staff- thank you for helping me w my disability insurance and other great products!"

Cris h

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office always ready to help."

CarZaddy

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"When it comes to my family, I am very picky on who I trust. But with Kathy and her team, from day 1. They have welcomed myself and my family with open arms, and never have I felt so safe and secure. Do not hesitate to reach out to this office with questions about auto, home and life insurance. 5 stars all day!"

Mateo Ortiz

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is top notch, super helpful, and friendly. The gentleman I worked with was Chris. He was extremely professional, knowledgeable and he answered all of my questions. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. 10/10 recommend!"

Jolene D.

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Kathy and her team are so great to work with! They respond fast whenever I have questions about a quote or my car. They give me the best options that work best by giving me the best rates and they make me feel less overwhelmed. Having them as my insurance gives me peace of mind and I highly recommend anyone who is searching for insurance to call Kathy and her team."

Katherine Miles

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a State Farm client for over 30 years I would like to give Kiana 5 stars for my recent interaction with the Office she works out of. She responded timely to my inquiries and her service in helping me with my claim questions was first class and on point. Kiana ROCKS!!!"

Down Under

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keona is AMAZING! Super efficient, friendly, and has solutions to all my questions. Everyone in the office is great, informative and customer service oriented, they state “we treat you like family” and they do, I highly recommend. 5 stars across the board!"

Karen Knowlton

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called to get a quote for auto insurance. The agent I spoke with was very informative and the customer service was excellent! Thank you!"

Mitchell

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I called the office and spoke to Mr. Jeremy, I was taken aback by his vast knowledge. He was always able to answer my questions or connect me to people that could. Great job Jeremy, keep it up!"

Lisa Silalahi

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeremy helped me out and I loved the great customer service!!"

Jeremy Nguyen

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interactions with Kathy as well as her team members have been exceptional and I look forward to working with all of them. I highly recommend joining this State Farm Family. The high quality service aspect is something you will not regret!"

Shirley Arterberry

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"been with State Farm for over twenty they handled my home, life. and car insurance .Thank for all the information and help when I call."

Bob McGarry

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Kathy Bernardez for your insurance needs. Kathy and her staff are always there to address your needs in a prompt and friendly manner. Like they “Like a good neighbor Kathy’s team is there”"

Alvin Conde

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thumbs up 👍🏼"

Stephen Mohammed Sr

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana Hernandez is a great Agent for your company. She's always been very helpful and so amazing taking care of us with our needs. State Farm is lucky to have her!! Thank you, Stephen Mohammed,Sr Nucchi Calicura"

1025cindyd

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"You call, they answer! Thank you for holding my hand through my claim and thank you for following up with the repair shop and rental car. I didn’t even know insurance company does that, wow! Thank you Jon, your follow up is impeccable!"

Gigi Bernardez

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently bought life insurance and they were so thorough on educating and giving my family options! They sell by need basis and showed me that they truly care! Very passionate people! Thank you!"

Helen De la Cruz Flagg

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kathy and her team are the most responsive, professional and efficient insurance team I’ve worked with. My questions are answered quickly, honestly and they explore all options in order to provide exceptional service and products. We will be customers for a very long time. Thank you!"

zena Tingle

October 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Staff handles most of the office. business. Not very versed, up to date or helpful with there own product."

Mark Allendorf

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service with personalized attention to my specific needs."

Tony Hopman

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used this office for years, great staff and great agent. Whenever I had a problem they helped me right through it. The only reason I’m not a client anymore is I moved out of state. I would highly recommend Kathy and her team to anyone. Keep up the good work!"

Angelina Cruz

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to extend for help! Very respectful, great communication and awesome customer service!"

Maria Martha Hernandez Mercado

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Briana, Kathy, and Jon always take the time to answer all your questions in great detail so you know you're getting your moneys worth. They helped me understand my quote and what my options were. I will definitely be recommending you to everyone that is looking for a reliable and trustworthy agency!"

Shirley Gowans

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always, Helpful, .Kathy is great...Shirley Gowans"

Kirsten Huynh

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy is awesome! I learned about driver safety and all of my auto coverages! She was able to provide all discounts including my good grade discount! Her office and her team is so cool! Tyvm for helping me out with my insurance!"