Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kathy Bernardez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kathy Bernardez

4.9 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jeremy Nguyen

Jeremy Nguyen

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interactions with Kathy as well as her team members have been exceptional and I look forward to working with all of them. I highly recommend joining this State Farm Family. The high quality service aspect is something you will not regret!"
Profile photo of Shirley Arterberry

Shirley Arterberry

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"been with State Farm for over twenty they handled my home, life. and car insurance .Thank for all the information and help when I call."
Profile photo of Bob McGarry

Bob McGarry

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Kathy Bernardez for your insurance needs. Kathy and her staff are always there to address your needs in a prompt and friendly manner. Like they “Like a good neighbor Kathy’s team is there”"
Profile photo of Alvin Conde

Alvin Conde

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Thumbs up 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Stephen Mohammed Sr

Stephen Mohammed Sr

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Briana Hernandez is a great Agent for your company. She's always been very helpful and so amazing taking care of us with our needs. State Farm is lucky to have her!! Thank you, Stephen Mohammed,Sr Nucchi Calicura"
Profile photo of 1025cindyd

1025cindyd

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"You call, they answer! Thank you for holding my hand through my claim and thank you for following up with the repair shop and rental car. I didn’t even know insurance company does that, wow! Thank you Jon, your follow up is impeccable!"
Profile photo of Gigi Bernardez

Gigi Bernardez

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently bought life insurance and they were so thorough on educating and giving my family options! They sell by need basis and showed me that they truly care! Very passionate people! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Helen De la Cruz Flagg

Helen De la Cruz Flagg

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of zena Tingle

zena Tingle

October 25, 2021

1  out of  5
"Staff handles most of the office. business. Not very versed, up to date or helpful with there own product."
Profile photo of Mark Allendorf

Mark Allendorf

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly service with personalized attention to my specific needs."
Profile photo of Tony Hopman

Tony Hopman

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I used this office for years, great staff and great agent. Whenever I had a problem they helped me right through it. The only reason I’m not a client anymore is I moved out of state. I would highly recommend Kathy and her team to anyone. Keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Angelina Cruz

Angelina Cruz

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always willing to extend for help! Very respectful, great communication and awesome customer service!"
Profile photo of Maria Martha Hernandez Mercado

Maria Martha Hernandez Mercado

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shirley Gowans

Shirley Gowans

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always, Helpful, .Kathy is great...Shirley Gowans"
Profile photo of Kirsten Huynh

Kirsten Huynh

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy is awesome! I learned about driver safety and all of my auto coverages! She was able to provide all discounts including my good grade discount! Her office and her team is so cool! Tyvm for helping me out with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Gina Rivera

Gina Rivera

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Statefarm for over 40 years and have had several agencies, but Kathy Bernardez Iffice is the best. They rate the highest with quality of service, professionalism and responsiveness."
Profile photo of Charlie Chen

Charlie Chen

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy has proven to shown incredible kindness and patience, offering exceptional service and treating me like family."
Profile photo of mrblea

mrblea

July 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy Bernardez and her team are the best! I’ve been with State Farm for over twenty years, Kathy continues their legacy of excellent service."
Profile photo of Carolyn Pura

Carolyn Pura

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ed Johnson

Ed Johnson

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would recommend them to anyone. There very professional and quick to respond."
Profile photo of john seim

john seim

July 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a loyal client for many years for a reason. Kathy and her staff are always courteous and quick to respond to all my needs. I would recommend this agent to any and everybody."
Profile photo of Julian Deocareza

Julian Deocareza

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kathy is outstanding! Her team is very professional with their services!"
Profile photo of Benson Tran

Benson Tran

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kat has always been reliable and available to answer any questions. Truly care for what she does!"
Profile photo of Karla-Jean Miranda

Karla-Jean Miranda

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donovan Albarracin

Donovan Albarracin

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you for teaching me about insurance coverages and for providing me Good student discount. You guys are awesome."